кулаков2.jpg
Таня_чб.jpg
Andrei Kulakov
Co-Founder
Tatiana Lanshina
Ph.D. in Economics,
CEO and Co-Founder
попов.jpg
Sergei Popov
Co-Founder
Соня.jpg
Sofia Strelkova
Analyst

Andrei Kulakov has been working in the energy sector for over 20 years. He held various positions at RAO UES, Buryatenergo, OGK-3, and RusHydro. Since 2006, Andrei has been specializing in renewable energy, energy efficiency, energy supply in isolated areas and new energy technologies. In 2013, he initiated the creation of a non-commercial partnership "Association of renewable energy market participants". In 2018 Andrei initiated the creation of GNS.

Tatiana has a strong background in renewable energy economics and energy transition research. She is an experienced manager of professional activities and educational events. Since 2013 she has been working at the Russian Presidential Academy of National Economy and Public Administration (RANEPA) in Moscow, presently as a senior researcher. In 2018 Tatiana defended her Ph.D. thesis in International Economics and co-founded GNS. In 2020 Tatiana initiated and launched the issuance of renewable energy certificates under the I-REC Standard in Russia. She is an author of more than 50 articles on renewable energy economics in leading academic journals and mass media.

E-mail: lanshina@gns.center 

Sergei Popov has extensive experience in heat and electric power supply for the regions of Russia and large industrial consumers, as well as in the electric grid sector. In 2010-2011 he supervised the modernization project of JSC "KVADRA" in Oryol region. In 2011-2015 he headed a branch of PJSC "T Plus" in Saratov region. Presently Sergei is the Deputy CEO of the independent power sales company ProfServisTrade LLC in Moscow.

Sofia is an environmentalist and interpreter. In 2018 she earned a bachelor degree in environmental science from MGIMO University. In 2016-2019 Sofia was an ecology tutor at schools and translated videos about sustainable development for the SDG Academy. Since 2019 she has been working at Les Agency as an environmentalist and at GNS as an analyst.

Contact us via info@gns.center for cooperation, including I-RECs issuance and purchasing in Russia.

© 2018 "Goal Number Seven"

кулаков2.jpg
Таня_чб.jpg
Андрей Кулаков
основатель ассоциации
«Цель номер семь»
Татьяна Ланьшина
к.э.н., генеральный директор и соучредитель ассоциации «Цель номер семь»
попов.jpg
Сергей Попов
соучредитель ассоциации
«Цель номер семь»
Соня.jpg
Софья Стрелкова
аналитик ассоциации «Цель номер семь»

Андрей имеет 20-летний опыт работы в традиционной и возобновляемой энергетике. Работал на различных должностях в РАО «ЕЭС России», «Бурятэнерго», «ОГК-3», «РусГидро». С 2006 года занимается вопросами возобновляемой энергетики, энергоэффективности, энергоснабжения изолированных районов, новых технологий в энергетике. В 2013 году создал некоммерческое партнерство «Ассоциация участников рынка ВИЭ», в 2018 году инициировал создание ассоциации участников рынков энергии «Цель номер семь».

Татьяна имеет многолетний опыт проведения исследований в области экономики возобновляемой энергетики и энергетического перехода. С 2013 года работает в РАНХиГС, с 2018 года – в должности старшего научного сотрудника. В 2018 году защитила кандидатскую диссертацию по специальности «Мировая экономика» и выступила в роли соучредителя ассоциации участников рынков энергии «Цель номер семь». В 2020 году инициировала и организовала запуск системы зеленых сертификатов по стандарту I-REC в России. Автор более 50 статей в ведущих научных журналах и СМИ по теме «экономика возобновляемой энергетики».

E-mail: lanshina@gns.center 

Сергей специализируется на тепло- и энергоснабжении регионов и крупных промышленных потребителей, а также является экспертом в области электросетевого хозяйства. В настоящее время работает заместителем генерального директора независимой энергосбытовой компании ООО «ПрофСервисТрейд». В 2010-2011 гг. руководил проектом модернизации в рамках ДПМ ОАО «КВАДРА» в г. Орел. В 2011-2015 гг. работал директором филиала ПАО «Т Плюс» в Саратовской области. Одним из первых в стране организовал разработку и защиту в Министерстве энергетики РФ схемы теплоснабжения города (г. Саратов).

Софья — профессиональный эколог и переводчица. В 2018 году закончила МГИМО по специальности «Экология и природопользование». С 2016 по 2019 гг. вела курсы по подготовке к олимпиадам по экологии в московских школах и делала переводы фильмов об устойчивом развитии для SDG Academy. С 2019 года работает в маркетинговом агентстве «Лес» и сотрудничает с ассоциацией «Цель номер семь».

По вопросам сотрудничества, в том числе выпуска и покупки сертификатов I-REC, пишите на info@gns.center.

© 2018 "Goal Number Seven"